Google Translate

Login Form

CKforms Form Display

Board of Trustees PDF Print E-mail
The Cherry Valley Fire Protection District is governed by a three-member Board of Trustees. Each trustee is appointed to three-year terms which are staggered.



President: Gary Maitland

Treasurer: Karl Ericksen

Secretary: Rebecca Ihne



• 5:15 p.m.
• First Thursday of Each Month
• Cherry Valley Fire Protection District
Administrative Center
202 E. State Street
Cherry Valley, IL 61016



The board is responsible for the budget and the policy of the district. The board is active in Fire District functions, including open houses, promotional ceremonies, and other activities involving the community.

For questions or more information, please contact the Administrative Center at (815)332-5382.